Ag Excellence Alliance

Linking South Australian Grower Groups


view:  full / summary

New General Managers NRM Regional Boards

Posted by Michael on December 23, 2010 at 3:45 AM Comments comments (18)

New General Managers NRM Regional Boards


Kym Good - Adelaide and Mt Lofty Ranges region

Bill Haddrill - Kangaroo Island region

Annie Lane - Eyre Peninsula region

Lynn Walden - Northern and Yorke region

Geoff Axford - South Australia's Arid Lands region

Hugo Hopton - South Australia's Murray Darling Basin region

Tim Collins - South East region


Previously announced was the secondment of Trevor Naismith to the position of General Manager Alinytjara Wiluara Region. Trevor's role will now translate to Regional Manager of this region.