Ag Excellence Alliance

Linking South Australian Grower Groups

Management Committee


Ag Ex held it's AGM on March 30th, 2012, and welcomes the new committee for 2012. 

Ag Excellence Annual Report  

Committee:  Bill Long, Mark Stanley, Leighton Pearce, Jeanette Long, Kieran Wauchope, Trent Potter, Greg Cock, Mick Faulkner, Gemma Walker, Ian McFarland, Tony Fox, Nicole Dimos and Emma Leonard.

Chair: Bill Long

Phone: 0417 803 034 




Vice Chair: Mark Stanley

Project Manager - Mandy Pearce 0418805670

Ag Ex Northern and Yorke Regional Landcare Facilitator - Michael Richards 0427 547 052,