Ag Excellence Alliance

Linking South Australian Grower Groups

Grower Groups

ABA-
Advisory Board of Agriculture
Richard Murdoch
Chair,
Ph 0419 842 419
tuckokcowie@internode.on.net

http://www.agbureau.com.au/

Ag Ex-
Ag Excellence Alliance
Project Manager - Mandy Pearce,
Mob 0418 805 670,
mandypearce.agex@gmail.com
Chair- Bill Long,
Mob 0417 803 034,
bill@agconsulting.com.au

Ag KI-

Agriculture Kangaroo Island
Faye Stephenson,
Executive Officer,
Mob 0427 313 293, 
PO Box 794, Kingscote, 5223
admin@agki.com.au

EPARF-
Ey
re Peninsula Agriculture Research
Foundation

Dot Brace
Executive Officer
Ph 08 8680 6202
dot.brace@sa.gov.au

Hart-
Ha
rt Field Site Group
Sandy Kimber
Secretary
Ph 08 8842 1718
admin@hartfieldsite.org.au

http://www.hartfieldsite.org.au/

LEADA-
Lo
wer Eyre Agricultural Development Association
Kieran Wauchope
08 8688 3409
08 86883407
0427 000 385
wauchope.kieran@saugov.sa.gov.au

Lucerne Australia 
Nicola Ramond,
Executive Officer
PO Box 505
Keith SA 5267.
Fax 8756 4203,
Mob 0439538332

info@lucerneaustralia.org.au

MSF-
Ma
llee Sustainable Farming Project
Gemma Walker
Executive Manager
Ph 03 5021 9106
Mob 0427 219 103

gemma@msfp.org.au

http://www.msfp.org.au/

MFMG-
Ma
cKillop Farm Management Group
Krysteen McElroy
0408 655 8108
mfmg@bigpond.com

http://www.mackillopgroup.com.au/

MNHRZ-
Mi
d North High Rainfall Zone
Mick Faulkner
Ph 08 88434282
Fax 08 88434294
Mob 0428 857 378
faulkner@sa.chariot.net.au

NSS-
Northern Sustainable Soils
Chris Davey
Ph 08 8821 4433
Mob 0428 466 675
chris@ypag.com.au

PING-
Partners in Grain

Kim Blenkiron
Project Coordinator
Mob 0427 592 243
woodlana@internode.on.net

http://www.partnersingrain.org.au/

SANFA-
SA
No Till Farmers Assoc.
Alexandra Milner-Smyth,
Executive Officer,
Ph 08 8842 4278,
Fax 08 8842 1875, 
Mob 0412 633 370,
alex@santfa.com.au

http://www.santfa.com.au/

SPAA-
Pr
ecision Agricultural Australia

Nicole Dimos
Mob 0437 422 000 
nicole@spaa.com.au


http://www.spaa.com.au/

UNFS-
Up
per North Farming Systems
Paul Erkelenz

Ph 08 8664 1408
paul.erkelenz@sa.gov.au

YPASG-
YP
Alkaline Soils Group
Ph 08 8853 2241
Project and Funding Co-ordinator,
Kristin McEvoy
Mob 0402 261 693
kristin.asg@netyp.com.au

http://www.alkalinesoils.com.au/